Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Menu

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Head Coaches

Head Varsity Coaches

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Football Kevin Stetser stetserk@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Soccer Christian Wiech wiechc@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Soccer Peter Lambert lambertp@eht.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Kristian Troster trosterk@eht.k12.nj.us
Cross Country Boys and Girls Joseph Lucchio lucchioj@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis Alene Hartman hartmana@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls Volleyball Jana Reilly reillyja@eht.k12.nj.us
Fall Cheerleading Victoria Talarico tori.talarico12@gmail.com
Girls' Basketball Adam Swift swifta@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Basketball Cameron Bell bellc@eht.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Zach Agostino zachagostino@yahoo.com
Bowling TBD TBD
Swimming Boys and Girls Mark Jamieson jamiesom@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Indoor Track Erika Vazquez vazqueze@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Indoor Track Joseph Lucchio lucchioj@eht.k12.nj.us
Winter Cheerleading Victoria Talarico tori.talarico12@gmail.com
Softball Kristian Troster trosterk@eht.k12.nj.us
Baseball Bryan Carmichael carmichb@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Lacrosse Lynn Risley RisleyL@Eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Lacrosse John Ohlsen EHTBoysLax@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls Spring Track and FIeld Erika Vazquez vazqueze@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track and FIeld Joseph Lucchio lucchioj@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis TBD TBD
Golf Phil Maturi maturip@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Volleyball Christian Wiech wiechc@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Crew Daniel Welsh welshd@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Crew John Kelley ehtboysrowing@gmail.com

 

UNIFIED COACHES

Club Danielle Olenik olenikd@eht.k12.nj.us
Sport                    Michael Passante passantm@eht..k12.nj.us

 

 

 



https://ehtnjathletics.com