Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Menu

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Middle School Activity Advisors

Middle School Activity Advisors

ALDER CLUB/ACTIVITY ADVISOR Email
American Sign Language Club Caressa Logue loguec@eht.k12.nj.us
American Sign Language Club Hallie DuBruille dubruilleh@eht.k12.nj.us
AVA Coordinator Guy Zompa zompag@eht.k12.nj.us
Brain Bowl Jeff Warner warnerj@eht.k12.nj.us
Book Club Gillian Gaskill gaskillgi@eht.k12.nj.us
Coding/Robotics Club Gavin MacNeill macneilg@eht.k12.nj.us
eSports Brian Cottelli cottellb@eht.k12.nj.us
Garden Club John Jones jonesj@eht.k12.nj.us
Garden Club Alexis Dilks dilksa@eht.k12.nj.us
Media Club Kevin McCafferty mccaffek@eht.k12.nj.us
National Junior Honor Society Georgie DelGaizo Mallett delgaizg@eht.k12.nj.us
National Junior Honor Society Kristen Zompa zompak@eht.k12.nj.us
Renaissance Janeen Yacovelli yacovelj@eht.k12.nj.us
Renaissance Lauren Schlam schlaml@eht.k12.nj.us
STEM Club Kristen Zompa zompak@eht.k12.nj.us
Student Council Gillian Gaskill gaskillgi@eht.k12.nj.us
Student Council Erin Rafter raftere@eht.k12.nj.us
Unified Newspaper Club Kristin Hoffecker hoffeckk@eht.k12.nj.us
Yearbook - Editor Melissa Battersby battersm@eht.k12.nj.us

 

FERNWOOD CLUB/ACTIVITY ADVISOR Email
American Sign Language Club Stefanie Sframel sframels@eht.k12.nj.us
AVA Coordinator Trevor Zompa zompat@eht.k12.nj.us
Brain Bowl Jeff Warner warnerj@eht.k12.nj.us
Coding/Robotics Club Brian Costello costellb@eht.k12.nj.us
eSports Brian Costello costellb@eht.k12.nj.us
Garden Club Yvette Anzalone anzalony@eht.k12.nj.us
Media Club Meghan Howell howellm@eht.k12.nj.us
Media Club Shannon Vandenberg vandenbs@eht.k12.nj.us
National Junior Honor Society Karen Leo leok@eht.k12.nj.us
National Junior Honor Society Angela Williams williama@eht.k12.nj.us
Renaissance Kelly Basdekis basdekik@eht.k12.nj.us
Renaissance Daniel Komack komackd@eht.k12.nj.us
STEM Club Christina Kupcinski kupcinsc@eht.k12.nj.us
Student Council Kelli Baird bairdk@eht.k12.nj.us
Student Council Christina Kupcinski kupcinsc@eht.k12.nj.us
Unified Newspaper Club Meghan Howell howellm@eht.k12.nj.us
Yearbook - Editor Shannon Vandenberg vandenbs@eht.k12.nj.us

 



https://ehtnjathletics.com