Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Menu

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Middle School Coaches


ALDER

Cross Country Alexis Dilks dilksa@eht.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Kerri Watts wattsk@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Soccer Matt Caucci cauccim@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Soccer Fred Wilson wilsonf@eht.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Paul Bellina bellinap@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Basketball Kerri Watts wattsk@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Basketball RJ Romeo romeor@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Track & Field Nicole Chini chinin@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Track & Field Zach Calhoun calhounz@eht.k12.nj.us
Baseball Brian Wright wrightb@eht.k12.nj.us
Softball Linda Gisondi gisondil@eht.k12.nj.us

 

FERNWOOD

Cross Country Lewis Mosetti mosettil@eht.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Courtney Richard richardc@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Soccer Victoria Marcus Barth marcusv@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Soccer Joshua Goodwin goodwinj@eht.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Jim Thoms thomsj@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Basketball Kelli Baird bairdk@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Basketball Richard Chini chinir@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Track & Field    
Boys' Track & Field Lewis Mosetti mosettil@eht.k12.nj.us
Baseball Jim Thoms thomsj@eht.k12.nj.us
Softball Trevor Zompa zompat@eht.k12.nj.us

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL UNIFIED SPORTS

Basketball Rick Martin martinr@eht.k12.nj.us
Bowling Stephanie Riis riiss@eht.k12.nj.us
Bocce Nicole Murphy murphyn@eht.k12.nj.us
Track & Field Alexis Dilks dilksa@eht.k12.nj.us

 



https://ehtnjathletics.com