Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Menu

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Middle School Coaches

Middle School Coaches

ALDER

Cross Country Alexis Dilks dilksa@eht.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Kerri Watts wattsk@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Soccer Matt Caucci cauccim@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Soccer Joe Goodwin goodwinjo@eht.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Paul Bellina bellinap@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Basketball Kerri Watts wattsk@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Basketball RJ Romeo romeor@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Track & Field Nicole Chini chinin@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Track & Field Zach Calhoun calhounz@eht.k12.nj.us
Baseball Brian Wright wrightb@eht.k12.nj.us
Softball Linda Gisondi gisondil@eht.k12.nj.us

 

FERNWOOD

Cross Country Lewis Mosetti mosettil@eht.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Courtney Richard richardc@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Soccer Jordyn Bronsky bronskyj@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Soccer Joshua Goodwin goodwinj@eht.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Jim Thoms thomsj@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Basketball    
Boys' Basketball Richard Chini chinir@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Track & Field Jaclyn Nolan nolanj@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Track & Field Lewis Mosetti mosettil@eht.k12.nj.us
Baseball Jim Thoms thomsj@eht.k12.nj.us
Softball Trevor Zompa zompat@eht.k12.nj.us

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL UNIFIED SPORTS

Soccer Nicole Chini chinin@eht.k12.nj.us
Intramural Kickball Alyssa Falco falcoa@eht.k12.nj.us
Basketball Caressa Logue loguec@eht.k12.nj.us
Bowling Stephanie Riis riiss@eht.k12.nj.us
Intramural Bocce Kristin Hoffecker hoffeckk@eht.k12.nj.us
Track & Field Rich Chini chinir@eht.k12.nj.us

 



https://ehtnjathletics.com