Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Menu

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Middle School Coaches

Middle School Coaches

ALDER

Cross Country Alexis Dilks dilksa@eht.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Kerri Watts wattsk@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Soccer Matt Caucci cauccim@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Soccer Joe Goodwin goodwinjo@eht.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Paul Bellina bellinap@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Basketball Kerri Watts wattsk@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Basketball RJ Romeo romeor@eht.k12.nj.us
Coed Volleyball Kelsey Gazzara gazzarak@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Track & Field Nicole Chini chinin@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Track & Field Zach Calhoun calhounz@eht.k12.nj.us
Baseball Brian Wright wrightb@eht.k12.nj.us
Softball Linda Gisondi gisondil@eht.k12.nj.us
Unified Sports Kristin Hoffecker hoffeckk@eht.k12.nj.us

 

FERNWOOD

Cross Country Lewis Mosetti mosettil@eht.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Courtney Richard richardc@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Soccer Jordyn Bronsky bronskyj@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Soccer Joshua Goodwin goodwinj@eht.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Jim Thoms thomsj@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Basketball Mary Riggs riggsm@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Basketball Richard Chini chinir@eht.k12.nj.us
Coed Volleyball Josh Goodwin goodwinj@eht.k12.nj.us
Girls' Track & Field Jaclyn Nolan nolanj@eht.k12.nj.us
Boys' Track & Field Lewis Mosetti mosettil@eht.k12.nj.us
Baseball Jim Thoms thomsj@eht.k12.nj.us
Softball Trevor Zompa zompat@eht.k12.nj.us
Unified Sports Elizabeth Bird birde@eht.k12.nj.us

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL UNIFIED SPORTS

Alder Clubs Kim Savino savinok@eht.k12.nj.us
Alder Sports Kristin Hoffecker hoffeckk@eht.k12.nj.us
Fernwood Clubs Elizabeth Bird birde@eht.k12.nj.us
Fernwood Sports Christina Kupcinski kupcinsc@eht.k12.nj.us



https://ehtnjathletics.com