Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Menu

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

Eagles Athletics

Egg Harbor Township High School

HS Club Advisors

HS Club Advisors

 

HS Club/Activity Advisor Email
Academic Challenge Club Stephanie Clark clarks@eht.k12.nj.us
American Sign Language Club Chereyse Townsel townselc@eht.k12.nj.us
AVA Coordinator Jim House HOUSEJ@eht.k12.nj.us
Awards Coordinator Nancy Musacchio MUSACCHN@eht.k12.nj.us
Badminton Club Madeline Bauer bauerm@eht.k12.nj.us
Class of Seniors Jennifer DeMaio Varvaro VARVARJ@eht.k12.nj.us
Class of Juniors Douglas Winkler WINKLERD@eht.k12.nj.us
Class of Sophomores Scott Migliore MIGLIORS@eht.k12.nj.us
Class of Freshman Rachael Cole coler@eht.k12.nj.us
Coding Club Jeffrey Dilks DILKSJE@eht.k12.nj.us
Coding Club John Renteria renterij@eht.k12.nj.us
Commencement Coordinator Valerie Quinn QUINNV@eht.k12.nj.us
E games Tyler Gardner gardnert@eht.k12.nj.us
FBLA Eillen Duff DUFFE@eht.k12.nj.us
FCCLA Leslie Volpe VOLPEL@eht.k12.nj.us
French Club Rachael Cole coler@eht.k12.nj.us
Garden Club Carli Smith SMITHCA@eht.k12.nj.us
Garden Club Joshua Lesser LESSERJ@eht.k12.nj.us
Garden Club Danielle Olenik OLENIKD@eht.k12.nj.us
Hiking Club Mark Walter WALTERM@eht.k12.nj.us
Hispanic Club Paola Florido floridop@eht.k12.nj.us
Interact Club Theresa Miro MIROT@eht.k12.nj.us
Intramural Weight Training - Fall Mary Dunlap DUNLAPM@eht.k12.nj.us
Intramural Weight Training - Spring Kevin Stetser STETSERK@eht.k12.nj.us
Intramural Weight Training - Winter Kevin Stetser STETSERK@eht.k12.nj.us
Key Club Scott Migliore MIGLIORS@eht.k12.nj.us
Key Club Assistant Hailey Roberts robertsh@eht.k12.nj.us
Media Club Dennis Heenan HEENAND@eht.k12.nj.us
Media Club Denise Steet STEETD@eht.k12.nj.us
Mock Trial Michael Martirone MARTIROM@eht.k12.nj.us
Multicultural Society Club Cameron Bell BELLC@eht.k12.nj.us
National Honor Society Nicole Theophall harrisn@eht.k12.nj.us
National Science League - Biology Michael Dannehauer DANNENHM@eht.k12.nj.us
National Science League - Chemistry Anna Feairheller FEAIRHEA@eht.k12.nj.us
National Science League - Environmental Christa Delaney delaneyc@eht.k12.nj.us
National Science League - Physics Franklin Williams WILLIAMF@eht.k12.nj.us
Renaissance Danielle Olenik OLENIKD@eht.k12.nj.us
Renaissance Joshua Lesser LESSERJ@eht.k12.nj.us
Renaissance Carli Smith SMITHCA@eht.k12.nj.us
Senior Ambassador Angelic Delcher DELCHERA@eht.k12.nj.us
Stock Market Club Bryan Jones jonesb@eht.k12.nj.us
Student Council Cameron Bell BELLC@eht.k12.nj.us
Unified Gaming Club Erik Stevenson STEVENE@eht.k12.nj.us
Yearbook - Editor Dennis Heenan HEENAND@eht.k12.nj.us



https://ehtnjathletics.com